Clutch Island broadcast talent revealed

WePlay! has unveiled the talent list for the upcoming Clutch Island event. The event will serve as the CIS regions Regional Major Ranking event where teams can earn points toward attending the next CS:GO Major. The event is set to run from June 16th to June 28th.

Kyle Freedman will be leading the show as host with Alex “Hawka” Hawkins, Tom “tombizz” Bissmire, Halvor “vENdetta” Gulestøl, and Jacob “pimp” Winneche serving as analysts.

Two duos will be bringing the action from the commentator booth as Vince Hill joins Dustin “dusT” Mouret in a pair while Adam “Dinko” Hawthorne and Mitch “MitchMan” McBride team up.

Nemiga, Syman, forZe, Gambit Youngsters, and Espada will battle it out against the three open qualifier teams to decide which three will move into the main event where Hard Legion,, Natus Vincere, Winstrike, and Spirit await.

Teams that made it through the open qualifiers:

  • Moscow Five Academy
  • HellRaisers
  • CR4ZY

The closed qualifier will consist of two groups competing in the GSL format with the top two teams from each group moving into the final group where only three will move on.

WePlay! Clutch Island closed qualifier groups:

Group A:

  • Espada
  • HellRaisers
  • Moscow Five Academy
  • Nemiga

Group B:

  • CR4ZY
  • forZe
  • Gambit Youngsters
  • Syman

Source: Read Full Article