Dota 2: This is NiP's new roster

NiP have just announced who will be replacing Gunnar and Biver in their new line up.

Ninjas in Pyjamas was one of the strongest teams in the last DPC until TI 9. However, once they started to play at the biggest tournament of the year, they’ve completely crumbled. As a result, Peter “ppd” Dager decided to completely re-built his team from the ground up.

Unfortunately, even the new roster was unable to achieve much. Although NiP had their moments, the team just struggled way too much. That’s why one of the star players Nico “Gunnar” Lopez decided to leave the team.

New Changes

After Gunnar left, we learned that another team member will also be leaving – Malthe “Biver” Winther. Following these changes, there are two new players that will fill-in NiP’s roster – Rodrigo “lelis” Santos, and Nikita “Daxak” Kuzmin. The first one played for a beastcoast as standing before whereas Daxak was a part of Winstrike until a couple of weeks ago.

Here is the new NiP new roster:

  1. Nikita “Daxak” Kuzmin
  2. Jason “TANNER” Connor Weedon
  3. Rodrigo “Lelis” Santos
  4. Saahil “Universe” Arora
  5. Peter “ppd” Dager

The first big challenge ahead of the refreshed team is the qualifiers for the Los Angeles Major.  After that, ppd and his team-mates will also play at the WePlay! Tug of War: Mad Moon.

Source: Read Full Article