IEM Katowice broadcast team list announced

The on-air crew has been revealed for the upcoming IEM Katowice event. ESL announced the broadcast team for the $500,000 prize pool event 11 days before the 16 participating teams start to battle it out.

Tres “stunna” Saranthas will be holding things down on the desk where he’ll be joined by Chad “SPUNJ” Burchill, Jacob “Pimp” Winneche, and Mathieu “Maniac” Quiquerez, which makes it a complete ex-professional analyst lineup on the desk.

Leading the masses from the stage will be Oliver “OJ Borg” D’Anastasi as the stage host while Frankie Ward brings the interviews from the sideline.

There will be three commentating duos bringing fans the action from within the server in the form of Henry “HenryG” Greer, Alex “Machine” Richardson, Anders Blume, Jason “moses” O’Toole, Jason Kaplan, and Tom “Tombizz” Bissmire.

IEM Katowice talent list:

 OJ Borg – Stage Host
 Frankie Ward – Sideline Reporter

 Tres “stunna” Saranthus – Desk Host
 Chad “SPUNJ” Burchill – Analyst
 Jacob “Pimp” Winneche – Analyst
 Mathieu “Maniac” Quiquerez – Analyst

 Henry “HenryG” Greer – Commentator
 Alex “Machine” Richardson – Commentator
 Anders Blume – Commentator
 Jason “moses” O’Toole – Commentator
 Jason Kaplan – Commentator
 Tom “Tombizz” Bissmire – Commentator

IEM Katowice groups:

Group AGroup B
AstralisTeam Liquid
FaZe ClanMousesports
Natus VincereEvil Geniuses
Fnatic100 Thieves
Team VitalityG2 Esports
Cloud9MAD Lions
Ninjas in
RenegadesViCi Gaming

Source: Read Full Article