FIFA 23 TOTY voting dates, time and FULL list of FUT nominated players

We use your sign-up to provide content in ways you’ve consented to and to improve our understanding of you. This may include adverts from us and 3rd parties based on our understanding. You can unsubscribe at any time. More info

EA Sports is about to open up Team of the Year voting in FIFA 23. Encompassing the top 100 players of the past year, voting for the TOTY kicks off at 4pm GMT UK time on January 10. Running for one week only, fans will be able to cast their votes for the final squad until 8am GMT on January 17. This year’s FIFA Ultimate Team nominees include 30 Premier League stars, such as Mo Salah, Son Heung-min, Harry Kane, Declan Rice and Erling Haaland.

Unsurprisingly, Manchester City are the dominant force when it comes to the Premier League, with a total of eight players making the shortlist. This includes Kevin de Bruyne, Ruben Dias, Ederson, Rodri and Phil Foden. 

Tottenham have six players in the running for the FIFA 23 Team of the Year, compared to five for Liverpool.

Chelsea and Arsenal both have three players in the race, while Manchester United have two. 

Aston Villa’s World Cup winning goalkeeper Emiliano Martínez makes the list, as well as Newcastle United defender Kieran Trippier and West Ham’s Declan Rice.

It’s fair to assume that FIFA cover star Kylian Mbappé will make the final team, alongside PSG forward Lionel Messi.

The full list of FIFA 23 TOTY nominees can be seen below. You can vote by visiting the FIFA Team of the Year website.


  • Alisson
  • Ederson
  • Emiliano Martínez
  • Gregor Kobel
  • Hugo Lloris
  • Kevin Trapp
  • Mike Maignan
  • Thibaut Courtois
  • Wojciech Szczęsny
  • Yassine Bounou


  • Achraf Hakimi
  • Jeremie Frimpong
  • Kieran Trippier
  • Jonathan Clauss
  • Reece James
  • Cristian Romero
  • Dayot Upamecano
  • Éder Militão
  • Fikayo Tomoro
  • Bremer
  • Joško Gvardiol
  • Jules Koundé
  • Kalidou Koulibaly
  • Marquinhos
  • Nicolás Otamendi
  • Niklas Süle
  • Rúben Dias
  • Thiago Silva
  • Virgil van Dijk
  • Grimaldo
  • Alphonso Davies
  • Cristiano Biraghi
  • João Cancelo
  • Théo Hernández
  • Marcos Acuña

Fifa 23: Kylian Mbappé stars in EA Sports trailer


  • Casemiro
  • Declan Rice
  • Joshua Kimmich
  • Marcelo Brozovic
  • Rodri
  • Sandro Tonali
  • Sofyan Amrabat
  • Adrien Rabiot
  • Aurélien Tchouameni
  • Dani Parejo
  • Enzo Fernández
  • Federico Valverde
  • Jude Bellingham
  • Kevin De Bruyne
  • Luka Modric
  • Mikel Merino
  • Nicolò Barella
  • Pedri
  • Seko Fofana
  • Sergej Milinovic-Savic
  • Toni Kroos
  • Bernardo Silva
  • Bruno Fernandes
  • Daichi Kamada
  • Lorenzo Pellegrini
  • Martin Odegaard
  • Nabil Fekir
  • Steven Berghuis
  • Bukayo Saka
  • Moussa Diaby
  • Ritsu Doan
  • Dejan Kulusevski
  • Lionel Messi
  • Mohamed Salah
  • Ousmane Dembélé
  • Filip Kostic
  • Ivan Perisic
  • Sadio Mané
  • Vincenzo Grifo
  • Cody Gakpo
  • Son Heung-min
  • Martin Terrier
  • Neymar
  • Phil Foden
  • Rafael Leao
  • Vinicius Jr.


  • Christopher Nkunku
  • João Félix
  • Karim Benzema
  • Antoine Griezmann
  • Borja Iglesias
  • Ciro Immobile
  • Darwin Núñez
  • Dusan Vlahovic
  • Erling Haaland
  • Gabriel Jesus
  • Harry Kane
  • Iago Aspas
  • Kylian Mbappé
  • Lautaro Martínez
  • Olivier Giroud
  • Randal Kolo Muani
  • Robert Lewandowski
  • Victor Osimhen
  • Wissam Ben Yedder

Source: Read Full Article