How To Watch The Call Of Duty: Black Ops Cold War Multiplayer Reveal

The official Call of Duty Twitter account has confirmed that the worldwide multiplayer reveal for Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War will take place on Wednesday, September 9. That’s tomorrow! Find out when, where, and how to watch the big reveal stream right here.

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War Multiplayer Reveal Start Time

The multiplayer reveal event for Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War begins on Wednesday, September 9 at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET. The start time and even date varies by timezone. Find yours below:

  • 9/9 at 10 AM PT
  • 9/9 at 12 PM CT
  • 9/9 at 1 PM ET
  • 9/9 at 6 PM BST (UK)
  • 9/9 at 7 PM CEST (EU)
  • 9/10 at 3 AM AEST (AU)

How To Watch The Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War Multiplayer Reveal Stream

  • Official Call of Duty Twitch
  • Official Call of Duty YouTube
  • Official Call of Duty Facebook

The reveal will most likely be livestreamed on the official Call of Duty Twitch, YouTube, and Facebook channels.

What To Expect From The Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War Multiplayer Reveal

It’s unclear what aspects of Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War’s multiplayer will be shown, as well as how it will connect to Warzone. The Call of Duty Twitter account shared a brief teaser video of what appears to be unseen Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War footage. The clip, below, shows players shooting in a desolate cavern, driving around on dune buggies, and evading exploding helicopters.

Recently, Activision provided some small details about Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War, including information on Zombies, how cross-gen and cross-play support works, and more. The publisher also confirmed some multiplayer details, saying that Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War will feature a battle pass and a “steady stream” of post-launch DLC with additional maps and modes.

This reveal announcement came not long after a few minutes of Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War multiplayer footage leaked online. The leaked gameplay showed two teams of six–either on the CIA or DGI side of the coin–skirmishing on a neon-lit Miami street. Meanwhile, the mode tasked players with attacking or defending a VIP with just one life each round akin to Search and Destroy.

Call of Duty News

  • CoD: Black Ops Cold War Multiplayer: Zombies, Cross-Gen, Warzone Integration
  • CoD: Black Ops Cold War Trailer Reveals Release Date For November
  • CoD Patch Notes: Warzone/Modern Warfare Update Out Now (August 24)
  • CoD: Modern Warfare And Warzone Season 5 Games Of Summer Starts Later Today
  • Call Of Duty: Black Ops Cold War–Everything We Know About The 2020 Game

Source: Read Full Article