IOGear HVER Pro RGB Gaming Keyboard Review

If you buy something through this post, IGN may get a share of the sale. For more, read our Terms of Use. As part of IOGear’s updates to its Kaliber Gaming line of peripherals, the company has launched the HVER Pro RGB mechanical keyboard (See it on Amazon). It’s a high-spec mix of its older HVER mechanical keyboard and the cheaper […]

Read more

Torchlight Frontiers: Railmaster Class Revealed

Torchlight Frontiers, the third game in the beloved hack-and-slash action-RPG series from some of the original creators of Diablo, is introducing the Railmaster, a brand-new playable class. The Railmaster sounds (and looks, if the trailer above is anything to go by) pretty awesome, as he has a pet dog and what effectively amounts to a pet train following him around all the […]

Read more

Remnant: From the Ashes Preview: 3 Players, Infinite Replayability

Remnant: From the Ashes surprised me in a very good way. I sat down to play it without knowing much about what I was in for, and I found a third-person action game that plays well, controls smoothly, and is fun as heck in co-op. It’s part third-person shooter, part Souls-like, and part roguelike. And the combination blends together nicely. […]

Read more

Borderlands 3 PC Won't Be On Steam At Launch

Gearbox Software has announced that Borderlands 3 will be available from September 13 and the PC version will be distributed through the Epic Games Store at launch. The game will be available on additional storefronts in April 2020. Borderlands 3 is the latest in a growing number of games that are shifting their focus from Valve’s Steam platform to Epic’s […]

Read more

For Honor Replaces Warriors With Rabbids for 24 Hours

Ubisoft has added gangs of armoured Rabbids to For Honor for a 24 hour limited-time event. The hyper-active, buck-toothed creatures are pretty much Ubisoft’s mascot, and they will be acting as enemies and storming the gates in For Honor until 9pm PT / midnight ET / 5am UK / 2pm AEST. You’ve not got long to get involved, but anyone […]

Read more

The best co-op PC games to play with your friends

Battle buddies It’s good to have friends. That goes doubly so when you’re facing down a zombie horde or coordinating an attack on a Klingon warship. Here we’ve rounded up over a dozen co-op PC games that are better in every way to play with friends. Yeah, you could play some of them alone. Sure, you could (if you’re masochistic) […]

Read more